The College House system is designed to encourage house spirit and develop a healthy rivalry across the school in a non-competitive format.

There are four Houses - Jackson (green), Kenny (blue), Mackellar (purple) and Melba (yellow).

Four all-school events occur annually - Swimming Carnival, Athletics Carnival, Cross Country and House Performance. These are supported by smaller events and activities to gain points for your House.